$2/1 Ajax Laundry Detergent Coupon + Walmart as low as $0.50 each

ajaxdualaction39loads

Now thru 11/3 or while supplies last you can head on over to Ajax on Facebook and score yourself a high value $2/1 Ajax Laundry Detergent Coupon. This coupon will be great to combine with a sale. If you are a Walmart shopper you can score Ajax detergent for as low as $0.50 each.

Walmart Deal Idea
Ajax Laundry Detergent 39 Loads as low as $2.50 each
-$2/1 Ajax Laundry Detergent Coupon
Final Price= as low as $0.50 each

Thanks, Freebies for a Cause!


Don’t forget to get all the best Walmart Deals today, check out our Walmart Deals Page!
Don’t forget to get all the best Printable Coupons today, check out our Printable Coupons Page!


Kroger & Affiliates: $5 Off $25 Grocery Purchase Digital Coupon

 

Kroger-5-off

If you are a Kroger shopper you will want to head on over here. Then sign-in to your account enter the code DIGITAL and then select “Load” to load a digital coupon for $5 off your Grocery Purchase of $25 or More to your Kroger Card. The digital coupon is valid thru 1/7/2015.

Kroger-Logo

Thanks, Free Stuff Finder!


Don’t forget to get all the best Kroger Deals today, check out our Kroger Deals Page!
Don’t forget to get all the best Printable Coupons today, check out our Printable Coupons Page!


Amazon: Puj Soft Infant Bath Tub just $4.99 Shipped (Regularly $44.99)

Puj

Wow, if you are expecting or need an inexpensive shower gift this deal is perfect. Right now you can hop on over to Amazon and score the Puj Tub – Soft Infant Bath for just $44.99. Then enter the code YVVF8U9B when checking out to save $40. That would make this baby item just $4.99. plus choose FREE shipping when checking out.

pij

Thanks, Hip!


Don’t forget to get all the best Amazon Deals today, check out our Amazon Deals Page!

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe

If you are a fan of cinnamon rolls you are going to really like this Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe during the holiday season. I have to admit I have always been scared to even attempt making homemade cinnamon rolls.. The whole process seemed extremely intimidating. I finally decided it was time to face my fears last week.  I have been thinking about items I would like for our holiday breakfast. Last year I recalled seeing many cinnamon roll recipes with a yummy looking eggnog glaze. Issue number one was: finding Eggnog this early in the fall. I made my first stop at United Dairy Farmers and had no luck. I was told the first week of November stock would be on the shelves. Then I was shopping at Kroger and noticed some shelf stable Eggnog that is available year round. BINGO! I could now face my fears and make some Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls.

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe

Making homemade cinnamon rolls is so much easier than it looks. I was amazed at how easy this recipe came together. If you are fearing the whole process… have no fear!

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls

These EggNog Cinnamon Rolls turned out PERFECT! I was so excited to showcase them to the hubby and kiddos this past weekend. I will admit that my kiddos could not believe they were homemade. I received many comments about them being “just like a gourmet bun”. The hubby was joking around and thought I had actually went and purchased cinnamon rolls to stage as if I had made them, lol. YUP.. they looked and tasted that good.

Eggnog Cinnamon Roll Recipe

I am now super excited to make these Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls for our guests over the holidays. They are going to make a perfect brunch addition to serve up!

Eggnog Cinnamon Roll

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipes

The ingredients needed for Eggnog Cinnamon rolls are quite simple. This recipe will be perfect for making a delish dessert with leftover eggnog.

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe 1

INGREDIENTS
Dough:
1/2 cup Milk
1/2 cup Eggnog
2 1/4 tsp Active Dry Yeast
1/4 cup Sugar
4 tbsp melted Butter
1 Egg
1 tsp Vanilla
2 3/4 cup Flour

Filling:
1/2 cup softened Butter
1/2 cup Sugar
3 tbsp Cinnamon

Glaze:
2 cup Powdered Sugar
1/3 cup Eggnog
2 tbsp melted Butter

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe 2

DIRECTIONS
Heat the milk and eggnog just until feels warm (about 100 degrees)
Sprinkle the yeast on top and leave it sit for 10 minutes.
Whisk in the egg, butter and vanilla.
In a stand mixer with whisk attachment, add the flour and sugar and run on low for 3 minutes.
Switch to dough hook attachment.
Add the wet ingredient mixture in the center and mix on low speed dough comes together.
Increase to medium and knead until the dough sticks to the hook (6-8 minutes).
Shape dough into a ball.
Clean mixer bowl and lightly grease with butter.
Return the dough to the bowl and turn to coat.
Cover with towel and allow to rise until doubled (about 1 1/2 hours).
Flour your work surface, and roll
On a lightly floured surface, roll the dough into roughly 12×15″ rectangle.
With longer side facing you, spread butter over the the surface, except for 1/2″ edge opposite you.
Mix together your sugar and cinnamon and sprinkle mixture evenly over buttered area.
Roll the dough towards the unbuttered edge, trying not to leave gaps.
Gently rub water along the unbuttered edge and continue rolling to seal up the roll.
Cut the roll into 12 even pieces.
Line a 9×13″ pan with parchment paper and place buns in the pan, leaving a little space between each. You can use multiple smaller pans if desired.
Cover with towel and allow to rise about 45 minutes.
Preheat the oven to 325.
Bake until golden brown (20-30 minutes).
Cool for 15 minutes.
Combine powdered sugar, melted butter and eggnog and whisk until well blended.
Transfer the glaze to piping bag and drizzle over rolls.

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe 3

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe 5

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe 6

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe 7

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe 8

Eggnog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe 9

x

Eggnog Cinnamon Roll Recipes

EggNog Cinnamon Rolls Recipe

Ingredients

  • Dough:
  • 1/2 cup Milk
  • 1/2 cup Eggnog
  • 2 1/4 tsp Active Dry Yeast
  • 1/4 cup Sugar
  • 4 tbsp melted Butter
  • 1 Egg
  • 1 tsp Vanilla
  • 2 3/4 cup Flour
  • Filling:
  • 1/2 cup softened Butter
  • 1/2 cup Sugar
  • 3 tbsp Cinnamon
  • Glaze:
  • 2 cup Powdered Sugar
  • 1/3 cup Eggnog
  • 2 tbsp melted Butter

Instructions

  • Heat the milk and eggnog just until feels warm (about 100 degrees)
  • Sprinkle the yeast on top and leave it sit for 10 minutes.
  • Whisk in the egg, butter and vanilla.
  • In a stand mixer with whisk attachment, add the flour and sugar and run on low for 3 minutes.
  • Switch to dough hook attachment.
  • Add the wet ingredient mixture in the center and mix on low speed dough comes together.
  • Increase to medium and knead until the dough sticks to the hook (6-8 minutes).
  • Shape dough into a ball.
  • Clean mixer bowl and lightly grease with butter.
  • Return the dough to the bowl and turn to coat.
  • Cover with towel and allow to rise until doubled (about 1 1/2 hours).
  • Flour your work surface, and roll
  • On a lightly floured surface, roll the dough into roughly 12x15" rectangle.
  • With longer side facing you, spread butter over the the surface, except for 1/2" edge opposite you.
  • Mix together your sugar and cinnamon and sprinkle mixture evenly over buttered area.
  • Roll the dough towards the unbuttered edge, trying not to leave gaps.
  • Gently rub water along the unbuttered edge and continue rolling to seal up the roll.
  • Cut the roll into 12 even pieces.
  • Line a 9x13" pan with parchment paper and plae buns in the pan, leaving a little space between each. You can use multiple smaller pans if desired.
  • Cover with towel and allow to rise about 45 minutes.
  • Preheat the oven to 325.
  • Bake until golden brown (20-30 minutes).
  • Cool for 15 minutes.
  • Combine powdered sugar, melted butter and eggnog and whisk until well blended.
  • Transfer the glaze to piping bag and drizzle over rolls.
http://cincyshopper.com/eggnog-cinnamon-rolls-recipe/


Don’t forget to get all the best Meals on a Budget today, check out our Meals on a Budget Page!

Amazon FREE Kindle Books for 10/30

10 Free Kindle Books 10-30-14

Amazon FREE Kindle Books for 10/30

Here are today’s Amazon FREE Kindle Books for 10/30! All of these are available for FREE when this post was posted. Remember  to always check Amazon Pricing as prices can and do change. Even if you are not a Kindle owner you can just download a free Kindle reading app! I love taking advantage of all the Kindle Freebies that are available. Hey you can not beat FREE!

Want more Kindle deals? Check out all the Kindle Daily Deals and this month’s batch of 100 books for $3.99 or less.

Amazon has a selection of Kindles here (prices start at just $69).

Thanks, See Mom Click!


Don’t forget to get all the best Amazon Deals today, check out our Amazon Deals Page!
Don’t forget to get all the best Freebies/Samples today, check out our Freebies/Samples Page!

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals: Thomas the Train, Peg Prego + More

Amazon Toy Lightning Deal

Finding great Amazon Toy Lightning Deals each year during the holiday season has always saved me a bundle. Hot toys can be found at huge discounts through the holidays. You will just need to check in on the deals as they run throughout the day.  Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. I will have a list for you each day! New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

amazon 1

B. Spinaroos, Starts at 8:00 AM CST/6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug 100-Piece Wood Blocks Set, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

B. Dr. Doctor, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Battat Bristle Block 113 Piece Set, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

amazon 2

B. Snug Bugs, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Learning Resources Healthy Lunch Basket, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Standing Easel, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 3

Battat Bristle Block 56 Piece Set, Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Kidz Bop Christmas Wish List, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Thomas And Friends Wooden Railway – Annie And Clarabel, Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Teen Beach Movie, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 4

B. Ballyhoo Ball, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

TOMY Sweet Messages Photo Bug Electronic Learning Toy, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Disney Baby Sweet Dreams & Lullabies, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Plan Toys City Series Parking Garage, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 5

Barbie & The Secret Door, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

B. Carousel Bells, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Caillou Backpack, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

NOW Disney: That’s What I Call Disney 2, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 6

Gustafer Yellowgold’s Mellow Fever, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Schylling Color Roller, Starts for you at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Plan Toys City Series Airport, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Schylling Curious George Tin Tea Set, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 7

Plan Toys Preschool Musical Band, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

TOMY Constructables Motorized Building Vehicle Playset, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

SmartLab Toys ReCon 6.0 Programmable Rover, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Plan Toy Farm Animal Set, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

amazon 8

SmartLab Toys Demolition Lab Triple Blast Warehouse, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Greatest Hits, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

Thomas the Train Popping Balls Activity Train by Kiddieland, Starts for you at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Brio Gold Mining Train, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 9

David Bowie Narrates Prokofiev’s “Peter and the Wolf, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Magic Castle Inflatable Bouncer, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Raffi The Singable Songs Collection (20th Anniversary Special Edition), Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Can You Canoe?, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

amazon 10

Learning Resources Chick Life Cycle Exploration Set, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Superstar Inflatable Party Moonwalk, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Frozen: The Songs, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Channel Play It Loud, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

amazon 11

Peg Perego John Deere Stakeside Trailer Ride On, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Misty Kingdom Inflatable Bouncer Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

B. Pop-Arty Beads Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Fiat 500 12-volt Ride On, Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST

Thanks, The Budget Bandit!


Don’t forget to get all the best Amazon Deals today, check out our Amazon Deals Page!

Amazon: Disney Frozen Play-doh Sparkle Snow Dome For just $23.19 (Reg.$49.95)

playdoh frozen

Shopping for a Frozen Fan? If so you can hop on over to Amazon and score the Disney Frozen Play-doh Sparkle Snow Dome for just $23.19 (Reg.$49.95) Shipped! What a fun gift. All kids love Play-Doh!


Don’t forget to get all the best Amazon Deals today, check out our Amazon Deals Page!

$1/2 Dean’s Dip Coupon + Walgreens just $0.49 each

 

Deans-French-Onion

We have a Dean’s Dip Coupon available to print. This $1/2 Dean’s Dip Coupon is going to be great to score some savings on dip for our holiday entertaining. Be sure to snag your prints. Then check pricing at your favorite stores. If you are a Walgreens shopper you can score Dean’s Dip for just $0.49 each this week.

Walgreens Deal Idea Thru 11/1
Buy (2) Dean’s Dip French Onion Dip 8 oz $0.99 each
-(1) $1/2 Dean’s Dip Coupon
Final Price= $0.98 that’s just $0.49 each

Deans-Dip-Coupon

Thanks, Wild for Wags!


Don’t forget to get all the best Walgreens Deals today, check out our Walgreens Deals Page!
Don’t forget to get all the best Printable Coupons today, check out our Printable Coupons Page!


Disclosure Policy | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
x
Sign up for my Daily Email Newsletter

Enter your email and stay on top of things,

email:   

You will receive only one email summary daily
Google+ Google+